Popular Posts

Monday, June 20, 2011

Phil Robinson to Produce 2011 Governors Awards

Beverly Hills, CA - Writer-director Phil Robinson will produce the 3rd Annual Governors Awards for the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, Academy President Tom Sherak announced today. He will share the duties with the producing team of Charlie Haykel and Juliane Hare of Don Mischer Productions. One or more of the Academy's highest honors – the Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award, the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award and the Honorary Award – will be presented at the event, set for Saturday, November 12.

No comments:

Post a Comment