Popular Posts

Sunday, March 27, 2011

First Annual Comedy Awards to Air April 10th Comedy Central

NEW YORK – David Letterman, Tina Fey and Louis C.K. were among the laugh-getters honored Saturday night at the first annual Comedy Awards. At the presentation held by Comedy Central, Alec Baldwin (30 Rock) and Kristen Wiig (Saturday Night Live) won as best comedy actor and actress in television.  Daniel Tosh was chosen by fans to receive the breakthrough performer award.

The Comedy Awards will air on April 10 on Comedy Central and other Viacom-owned networks including Nick at Nite, VH1 and TV Land.

No comments:

Post a Comment